Weather in Blaine (Updated 2 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    78.8 °F

    Humidity

    51%

    Wind : From the SSW at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.32 AM

    Sunset

    8.47 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Blaine

      • 26 May, Fri 75 / 53 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 74 / 54 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 72 / 52 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 65 / 49 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 67 / 49 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 74 / 51 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 71 / 53 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 74 / 54 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 75 / 56 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun

    Comments