Weather in Blaine (Updated 9 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    53.1 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.28 AM

    Sunset

    9.03 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Blaine

      • 29 Jun, Wed 81 / 60 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 76 / 53 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 76 / 55 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 79 / 58 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 82 / 60 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 86 / 64 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 87 / 67 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 89 / 70 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 90 / 64 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri

    Comments